The Executive committee is comprised of at least one representative from the following academic units:

  1. Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  2. Biology and Marine Biology
  3. Computer Science
  4. Mathematics and Statistics

The Executive committee also acts as Admission committee while administrative support will be provided by the Faculty of Computer Science. All communication with the program should be done directly to the Graduate Coordinator.