Anderson, D., MD, FRCPC, FACP

Senior Associate Dean

White, D., MD, MSc, FRCPC, FACP

Associate Deans

Hall, J., MD (Memorial), CCFP, FCFP, Dalhousie Medicine New Brunswick (DMNB)
Denovan-Wright, E., PhD, Research
Miller, S., Continuing Medical Education and Division of Medical Education
Sutton, E., MD, (Dalhousie), Undergraduate Medical Education
Warren, A., MD, MSc, FRCPC, Postgraduate Medical Education

Assistant Deans

Atkinson, P., MD, Research Dalhousie Medicine (New Brunswick)
Boulay, R.,
DMNB Clinical Education
Bowes, D., MD (Dalhousie), FRCPC, Postgraduate Medical Education
Marcato, P., Graduate and Post Doctoral Studies
Cooper, A., Faculty Wellness
Field, S., MD, Undergraduate Medical Education Clerkship
Misha, A., Clinical Skills, IPE Lead 
Rideout, A., MD (Dalhousie), Admissions
Sapp, J., MD, Research (Clinical Department)
Thomson, C., Resident Affairs
Watson-Creed, G., Serving & Engaging
Wells, S., BSc Medical Sciences 
Zinck, S., 
Student Affairs


Academic Director

Stewart, W., MD, Director, Medical Humanities

Administrative Staff

Dixon, M., Manager, Operations and Policy 
Sutherland, L., Director, Resident and Student Affairs, DMNB
Forward, S. D., BComm (St. Mary's), Director, Admissions and Student Affairs
Godin, J., BSc, MSc (Moncton), Cert AdEd (St. FX), Director, Human Resources
Lavender, S., Director, Medical Research Development Officer
O'Hearn, S., MA, MSc (OT), Director, Global Health Office
Preston, R., Manager, Admissions/Resident & Student Affairs 
Robinson, M. A., Managing Director, Continuing Professional Development 
LeBlanc, S., Director, Postgraduate Medical Education
Taylor, I., Director, MedIT
Weeden, A., Cert, BA (UNBSJ), BA (Dalhousie), Executive Director, Operations
Bartleman, G., Administrator, Undergraduate Medical Education 

Dalhousie Medical Research Foundation

Bath, J., CEO
Teixeira, D., Office Manager

Faculty Council

Allen, V.
Dong, X.
Dutton, D.
El Hiani, Y.
Godlewski, M.
Jackson, S.
Marshall, J.
McDonald, L.
Mukhida, K. (Chair)
Penney, L.
Propper, L.
Slamovits, C.

Ex officio: President, Dean, Associate and Assistant Deans, Faculty Secretary, President of Medical Students' Society, President of PARI-MP, and Graduate Student Society Representative.